Senin

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Monday 01-07-2019 3 1 6 2 3 3 1
42 Monday 24-06-2019 2 7 6 9 7 9 1
43 Monday 17-06-2019 5 6 5 4 7 7 1
44 Monday 10-06-2019 1 2 9 2 6 6 1
45 Monday 03-06-2019 1 3 0 2 9 7 1
46 Monday 27-05-2019 2 1 8 5 8 5 1
47 Monday 20-05-2019 3 9 8 6 6 6 1
48 Monday 13-05-2019 4 6 8 5 2 3 1
49 Monday 06-05-2019 6 9 6 8 8 3 1
50 Monday 29-04-2019 2 7 4 9 2 7 1
51 Monday 22-04-2019 9 5 6 8 5 5 1
52 Monday 15-04-2019 5 6 8 4 7 7 1
53 Monday 08-04-2019 4 1 1 6 9 3 1
54 Monday 01-04-2019 8 1 4 0 6 7 1
55 Monday 25-03-2019 5 9 5 0 6 2 1
56 Monday 18-03-2019 5 4 9 9 5 3 1
57 Monday 11-03-2019 4 6 7 8 0 2 1
58 Monday 04-03-2019 5 2 0 8 9 6 1
59 Monday 25-02-2019 1 3 7 3 1 9 1
60 Monday 18-02-2019 9 3 9 7 9 7 1