Sabtu

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Saturday 04-05-2019 7 6 2 7 3 4 1
42 Saturday 27-04-2019 1 8 7 9 8 4 1
43 Saturday 20-04-2019 6 4 5 0 8 0 1
44 Saturday 13-04-2019 1 8 7 3 9 5 1
45 Saturday 06-04-2019 5 2 0 9 9 6 1
46 Saturday 30-03-2019 8 8 8 6 9 6 1
47 Saturday 23-03-2019 0 9 6 0 4 9 1
48 Saturday 16-03-2019 6 6 2 3 2 6 1
49 Saturday 09-03-2019 1 9 2 7 4 7 1
50 Saturday 02-03-2019 8 0 3 2 0 5 1
51 Saturday 23-02-2019 5 0 3 3 4 2 1
52 Saturday 16-02-2019 5 6 1 7 5 5 1
53 Saturday 09-02-2019 8 7 0 7 8 9 1
54 Saturday 02-02-2019 1 2 0 6 4 3 1
55 Saturday 26-01-2019 4 1 7 0 3 7 1
56 Saturday 19-01-2019 2 2 3 8 9 9 1
57 Saturday 12-01-2019 7 1 5 2 4 8 1
58 Saturday 05-01-2019 6 7 1 3 0 1 1
59 Saturday 29-12-2018 4 6 3 2 0 1 1
60 Saturday 22-12-2018 1 9 9 0 2 2 1