Rabu

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Wednesday 06-02-2019 2 2 0 0 9 6 1
62 Wednesday 30-01-2019 4 8 0 5 7 5 1
63 Wednesday 23-01-2019 6 4 5 8 8 5 1
64 Wednesday 16-01-2019 3 3 5 3 6 9 1
65 Wednesday 09-01-2019 3 8 9 7 3 5 1
66 Wednesday 02-01-2019 8 4 3 6 9 5 1
67 Wednesday 26-12-2018 8 7 7 3 0 8 1
68 Wednesday 19-12-2018 9 3 4 5 8 8 1
69 Wednesday 12-12-2018 6 7 5 5 0 3 1
70 Wednesday 05-12-2018 3 0 0 3 8 8 1
71 Wednesday 28-11-2018 7 3 5 9 3 0 1
72 Wednesday 21-11-2018 6 1 4 5 6 9 1
73 Wednesday 14-11-2018 6 5 6 8 2 3 1
74 Wednesday 07-11-2018 0 9 3 1 0 3 1
75 Wednesday 31-10-2018 1 8 0 3 5 4 1
76 Wednesday 24-10-2018 9 9 7 1 3 2 1
77 Wednesday 17-10-2018 8 6 7 7 4 2 1
78 Wednesday 10-10-2018 2 0 5 1 4 5 1
79 Wednesday 03-10-2018 5 7 1 7 9 2 1
80 Wednesday 26-09-2018 6 9 5 8 9 0 1