Rabu

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Wednesday 26-06-2019 4 0 8 2 4 2 1
22 Wednesday 19-06-2019 4 7 1 8 1 6 1
23 Wednesday 12-06-2019 8 3 2 7 4 1 1
24 Wednesday 05-06-2019 5 3 8 3 4 1 1
25 Wednesday 29-05-2019 4 5 1 1 6 3 1
26 Wednesday 22-05-2019 5 7 8 6 0 4 1
27 Wednesday 15-05-2019 1 3 0 3 0 8 1
28 Wednesday 08-05-2019 9 2 9 0 2 4 1
29 Wednesday 01-05-2019 9 2 2 9 8 9 1
30 Wednesday 24-04-2019 1 8 0 6 2 2 1
31 Wednesday 17-04-2019 5 1 6 0 6 6 1
32 Wednesday 10-04-2019 8 2 6 2 3 1 1
33 Wednesday 03-04-2019 4 6 5 7 9 0 1
34 Wednesday 27-03-2019 0 8 9 1 0 3 1
35 Wednesday 20-03-2019 6 9 7 3 1 9 1
36 Wednesday 13-03-2019 2 3 3 9 6 7 1
37 Wednesday 06-03-2019 3 9 1 7 2 1 1
38 Wednesday 27-02-2019 8 5 0 1 1 3 1
39 Wednesday 20-02-2019 5 9 6 8 0 8 1
40 Wednesday 13-02-2019 5 6 0 6 5 8 1